, , , ,

Just Released—The Scepter and Tower Trilogy, Boxed Set

The Scepter and Tower Trilogy—Now Available In A Boxed Set

Just released on January 24 are all three novels of The Scepter and Tower Trilogy by Mark E. Fisher in one package. The eBook contains books 1-3:

  1. Quest For The Scepter
  2. Into The Druid’s Lair
  3. Return To The Tower

This packaged boxed set contains all three novels of the fantasy trilogy for one low price—$4.99.

The Scepter and Tower Trilogy, Boxed Set

This is high-adventure, epic high fantasy for adults and young adults.

Click here or on the picture above for a link to the book on Amazon.